News

We are pleased to welcome the following guest chefs in November and December at the Restaurant Kiosk:

Jacky Donatz
16 November – 3 December 2017

Top chef Jacky Donatz (formerly Fifa-Restaurant Sonnenberg / "15 Gault-Millau" points), known for his incomparable classics such as the delicious Mezzelune or for his unsurpassed veal chops amongs others, will spoil and enthuse you with his culinary delights.

Irma & Hans-Jörg Dütsch
6 – 23 December 2017

This year star chef Irma Dütsch will invite you once again to a culinary winter trip. She will be accompanied by her charming husband Hans-Jörg as sommelier.

Book online here.

Restaurant

In addition to adventures for taste buds Kiosk Restaurant offers best entertainment for your optic nerve. The colorful architecture has been awarded a price some time ago.

What is new is the interior which, thanks to a healthy portion of taste for design from the Far East, has even more inviting accents. Whitewashed timber floor boards and outdoor furniture of original Balinesian boat planks submerge Kiosk in a whiff of colonial chic directly at Lake Zurich.

Welcome to Kiosk Restaurant.

Offer

Dip your appetite in our aromatic daily changing curries. Or hunt down your cravings with hot satay skewers, let the tender chicken from the tandoori oven enchant you or tickle your senses with a number of spicy meals from different cuisines of Asia. What is also worth trying is our legendary pizza from the wood stove in different variations. Our much vaunted classic has its usual place on the menu again. And last but not least: Enjoy during the week our various set meals as well as – on Sundays – our delicious Schober-Zmorge.

Speisekarte Weinkarte Wochenmenu

Contact

Kiosk Restaurant
Seefeldquai 51
8008 Zurich
Phone: +43 818 60 50
Fax: +43 818 60 52
info@restaurant-kiosk.ch

Opening Hours:Opened daily from 10:00 a.m. to 17:00 p.m.

Press: Press material can be found on peclard.net.

Newsletter: If you wish to get news about our businesses, the best you can do is sign up right away by sending us your e-mail address:

Find us on Facebook

Jobs

The reward: A smile. A yummy yum. A thank you very much. And on top of everything the most beautiful working place directly at the lake. We are regularly looking for employees sharing our delight in gastronomy.

All jobs at peclard.net

Further businesses

You can also enjoy yourself, celebrate and get together with friends at our other restaurants. Open air at the Pumpstation, sweet and delicious at the Péclard Schober pastry shop, fresh fish at Fischer's Fritz, très metropolitain chez Coco Grill & Bar, for a wealth of culinary treats, at our Milchbar,  just off the Paradeplatz, hip and trendy at our ••• Rooftop-Restaurant in the Bahnhofstrasse, right of the shores of Lake Zurich at the Beach Thalwil, at cosy Alpenblick Arosa, at the divine Mönchhof am See, with lots of „italianità“ at the Portofino or on the party boat MS Mönchhof.

Heiraten ind unseren Locations

created by Strebel Juon & Code Division

News

Wir freuen uns, folgende Gastköche im November und Dezember im Kiosk begrüssen zu dürfen:

Jacky Donatz
16. November – 3. Dezember 2017

Spitzenkoch Jacky Donatz (ehemals Fifa-Restaurant «Sonnenberg»/«15 Gault-Millau»-Punkte), u. a. bekannt durch seine unvergleichlichen Klassiker wie z.B. die köstlichen Mezzelune oder seine unübertroffenen Kalbskoteletts, wird Sie kulinarisch verwöhnen und begeistern.

Irma & Hans-Jörg Dütsch
6. – 23. Dezember 2017

Auch dieses Jahr lädt die Sterneköchin Irma Dütsch zu einer kulinarischen Winterreise ein. Begleitet wird sie von ihrem charmanten Gatten Hans-Jörg, der sie in Weinfragen unterstützt.

Hier online reservieren.

Restaurant

Neben Abenteuern für Geschmacksknospen bietet das Restaurant Kiosk auch für Sehnerven beste Unterhaltung. Die farbenfrohe Architektur wurde bereits vor einiger Zeit preisgekrönt.

Das frische Interieur setzt mit einer gesunden Portion Designgeschmack aus Fernost einladende Akzente. Weiss getünchte Holzdielen und Outdoor-Möbel aus original balinesischen Bootsplanken tauchen den Kiosk in einen Hauch von kolonialem Chic direkt am Zürichsee.

Willkommen im Restaurant Kiosk.

Angebot

Willkommen auf der Sonnenseite des Lebens, des Seeufers und des Genusses. Denn unsere Menukarte zeigt allgemein in Richtung Süden. Zu einem ersten Halt laden Renzo Blumenthals exzellente Bündner Trockenwürste mit exotisch klingenden Namen wie "Andutgel" oder "Krauseminze" ein. Weiter geht’s mit den legendären Pizza-Variationen aus unserem Holzofen. Ferner gibt’s Focaccia, feinste Felchenknusperli und die immer täglich frisch mit molto Amore gemachte Pasta. Und wer es noch ein paar Grade südlicher und schärfer mag, dem sei unser stets wechselndes „Kiosk-Curry“ wärmstens empfohlen.

Speisekarte Weinkarte Wochenmenu

Kontakt

Restaurant Kiosk
Seefeldquai 51
8008 Zürich
Tel. 043 818 60 50
Fax 043 818 60 52
info@restaurant-kiosk.ch

Geschäftsführer: Manuel Franco

Öffnungszeiten:
Montag bis Sonntag: 10.00 bis 17.00 Uhr

Presse: Pressematerial finden Sie auf peclard.net.

Newsletter: Wenn Sie gerne News zu unseren Betrieben haben möchten, dann melden Sie sich doch am besten gleich hier mit Ihrer E-Mail-Adresse an:

Find us on Facebook

Jobs

Der Lohn: Ein Lächeln. Ein Mmmmmjamm. Ein herzliches Dankeschön. Und obendrein den schönsten Arbeitsplatz direkt am See. Wir halten regelmässig Ausschau nach Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeitern, die unsere Freude an der Gastronomie teilen.

Alle Jobs auf peclard.net

Betriebe

Die Freude am Geniessen, Feiern und Zusammensein teilen Sie mit uns auch in unseren anderen Restaurants. Open-air bei der Pumpstation, süss und lecker in der Conditorei Péclard Schober, mit frischem Fisch bei Fischer's Fritz, très metropolitain chez Coco Grill & Bar, voller Gaumenfreuden in unserer Milchbar, gleich beim Paradeplatz, modisch-hip an der Bahnhofstrasse, in unserem ••• Rooftop-Restaurant, direkt am Zürisee im Beach Thalwil, im heimeligen Alpenblick Arosa, dem göttlichen Mönchhof am See, mit viel Italianità im Portofino oder auf dem Partyboot MS Mönchhof.

Heiraten ind unseren Locations

created by Strebel Juon & Code Division